Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Staff Contacts - OVS

Office of Victim Services Staff

OVS is responsible for coordinating and supporting victim services within the District by working with DC government agencies and community-based organizations to develop, expand, and improve services that are provided to victims of violent crime.

 

 

 

For more information, contact:

 

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Hook Director (202)724-7216 melissa.hook@dc.gov
Daniza Figueroa Grants Management Specialist (202)442-4936 daniza.figueroa@dc.gov
Kelley Dillon Grants Management Specialist (202)727-3934 kelley.dillon@dc.gov
Traci Lewis Financial Analyst (202)727-2562 traci.lewis@dc.gov
Cortney Fisher Senoir Grants Manager (202)727-6552 cortney.fisher@dc.gov
Elizabeth Krauss Project Assistant (202)727-9541

elizabeth.krauss@dc.gov

Jaime Farrant Grants Program Manager (202)727-6239 jaime.farrant@dc.gov

 

Additional Contact Information and How to Reach Us